ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2004 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-18-1
Pct. .537
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 6-14-1
Neutral 5-1
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 25-20
Air Force
@ Lubbock, Texas
N
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 18-6
Texas Tech
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 30-8
Texas Tech
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Air Force
@ Lubbock, Texas
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-5
La.-Lafayette
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Michigan
@ Lafayette, La.
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Michigan
@ Lafayette, La.
N
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
L, 23-9
La.-Lafayette
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Vermont
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northeastern
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northeastern
A
Mon Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-4
Campbell
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
T, 4-4
UNC Greensboro
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Davidson
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-3
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-7
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-7
Holy Cross
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Penn *
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-5
Yale *
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Boston College
@ Brockton, Mass. Beanpot at Campanelli Stadium
N
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Massachusetts
@ Brockton, Mass. Beanpot at Campanelli Stadium
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Brown *
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 20-9
Dartmouth *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Dartmouth *
H
Sun May 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Dartmouth *
A
Tue May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Holy Cross
H
Wed May 05
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Northeastern
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS