ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012-13 Harvard Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-31
Pct. .244
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-7
Away 5-20
Neutral 1-4
Games 41
Runs 135
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .326
Slugging % .303
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Bucknell
@ at Charlottesville, Va.
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-5
Virginia
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Bucknell
@ at Charlottesville, Va.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Ohio St.
@ at Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-0
Coastal Carolina
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Ball St.
@ at Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rice
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-2
Rice
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-0
Rice
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
McNeese St.
(DH)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 11-0
McNeese St.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Houston
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-6
Houston Baptist
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Houston Baptist
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
Houston Baptist
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Holy Cross
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Columbia *
(DH)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn *
(DH)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Penn *
Through April 1
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-6
Boston College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell *
(DH)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Princeton *
(DH)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 20-19
Princeton *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-2
Northeastern
Beanpot 1st Rd.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Yale * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Yale * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Yale * ^
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Yale * ^
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 12-10
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 14-2
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-2
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dartmouth * ^
(DH)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dartmouth * ^
(DH)
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Dartmouth *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Boston College
@ Beanpot Consolation Fenway Park
N
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS