ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2004 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Massachusetts
A
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
A
Thu Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Providence
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maine
H
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwestern
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Michigan
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yale *
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Boston College
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boston University
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
N
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Columbia *
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wake Forest
NCAA Championships
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS