ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.48
Green cards 9
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
H
Mon Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Maine
@ Vermont Sheraton Catamount Classic
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Vermont
Sheraton Catamount Classic
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Yale *
H
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Northeastern
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Brown *
A
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bucknell
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Stanford
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
California
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Boston College
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Columbia *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS