ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014 Harvard Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.32
Green cards 5
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryant
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Maine
@ Burlington, Vt. Catamount Classic Tournament
N
Sun Sep 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Vermont
Catamount Classic Tournament
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Yale *
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Northeastern
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn *
A
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UMass Lowell
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Brown *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Boston University
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fairfield
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cornell *
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
New Hampshire
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton *
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
No. 11 Boston College
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Columbia *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS