ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2007-08 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-13-4
Pct. .559
Conf. 12-7-3
Pct. .614
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 5-4-4
Neutral 2-4
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Prince Edward Island #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Union *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cornell * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colgate *
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Boston University
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Yale * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth * ^
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Vermont
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
U.S. Under-18 #
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Boston College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Ohio St.
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. Cloud St.
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Brown * ^
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern
@ Boston, Mass. 56th Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Union *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Boston College
@ Boston, Mass. 56th Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Yale * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brown * ^
H
Fri Feb 29
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Colgate *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell * ^
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Quinnipiac
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell
@ Times Union Center, Albany, New York
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton
@ Times Union Center, Albany, New York
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS