ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Schedule

Overall 12-21-1
Pct. .368
Conf. 7-14-1
Pct. .341
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7-1
Away 6-13
Neutral 2-1
Games 34
Goals 77
Assists 138
Goals/ game 2.26
Shots/ game 30.6
November
Mon Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Swedish National Under-20 Team #
H
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Union *
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rensselaer *
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clarkson *
A
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton * ^
TV: FiOS1 (N.Y./N.J.) - tape delay
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Quinnipiac *
A
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Dartmouth * ^
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Merrimack
H
December
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Quinnipiac *
H
January
Sat Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Army
@ Gutterson Fieldhouse, Burlington, Vt. Sheraton/TD Bank Catamount Cup TV: WCAXtra (Vt.)
N
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Vermont
Sheraton/TD Bank Catamount Cup TV: WCAXtra (Vt.)
A
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Brown * ^
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Yale * ^
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Boston University
TV: NESN
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern
A
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Union *
TV: Time Warner Albany
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Colgate *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cornell * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Postponed
Brown * ^
A
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Yale * ^
A
Mon Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Northeastern
@ TD Garden - Boston, Mass. 59th Beanpot TV: NESN
N
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Princeton * ^
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Boston University
@ TD Garden - Boston, Mass. 59th Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colgate *
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brown * ^
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarkson *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Lawrence *
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clarkson
ECAC Hockey First Round
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-4
Clarkson
ECAC Hockey First Round
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dartmouth
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Dartmouth
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dartmouth
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS