ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2011-12 Schedule

Overall 13-10-11
Pct. .544
Conf. 8-5-9
Pct. .568
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5-3
Away 3-3-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 34
Goals 106
Assists 193
Goals/ game 3.12
Shots/ game 29.7
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Western Ontario #
Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cornell * ^
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Colgate *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Lawrence *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
New Hampshire
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Dartmouth * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Massachusetts
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Princeton * ^
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
North Dakota
TV: Fox College Sports
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 7-3
North Dakota
TV: Fox College Sports
A
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Union *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Union *
Fenway Park
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Boston University
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Colgate *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Cornell * ^
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Yale * ^
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown * ^
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Dartmouth * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Quinnipiac *
TV: NESN
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston University
@ TD Garden Beanpot TV: NESN
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Rensselaer *
H
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern
@ TD Garden Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Brown * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-1
Yale * ^
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
H
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Yale
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinal Game 1
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Yale
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinal Game 2
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Yale
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinal Game 3
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cornell
@ Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, N.J. ECAC Hockey Championship Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Union
@ Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, N.J. ECAC Hockey Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS