ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014-15 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-13-3
Pct. .608
Conf. 11-8-3
Pct. .568
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4-2
Away 11-5-1
Neutral 2-4
Games 37
Goals 121
Assists 199
Goals/ game 3.27
Shots/ game 30.6
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
No. 8/8 Union *
A
Tue Nov 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
No. 8 Boston College
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Yale * ^
NESN
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bentley
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
No. 1/1 Boston University
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
No. 4/4 UMass Lowell
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
No. 15/15 Quinnipiac *
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Russian Red Stars #
Exhibition
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rensselaer *
H
January
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 19 Yale
@ MSG NBC Sports Network/TSN2
N
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Clarkson *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Lawrence *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
No. 15/13 Colgate *
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Union *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
No. 3/2 Boston University
@ Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from 2/02 Beanpot - NESN/TSN1
N
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 15/15 Yale * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Colgate *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Cornell * ^
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
A
Mon Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 9/10 Boston College
@ Boston, Mass. Beanpot 2nd Round - Rescheduled from Feb. 9
N
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
No. 10/9 Quinnipiac *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Princeton * ^
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown %
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown %
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 12/12 Yale %
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 12/12 Yale %
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
No. 12/12 Yale %
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
No. 7/7 Quinnipiac %
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, N.Y. ECAC Hockey Tournament Semifinals - Fox College Sports
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Colgate %
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, N.Y ECAC Hockey Tournament Finals - Fox College Sports
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 9/9 Neb.-Omaha %
@ NCAA Midwest Regional - Compton Family Ice Arena - South Bend, IN ESPN3
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS