ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Harvard Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 31
Assists 49
Goals/ game 3.10
Shots/ game 29.6
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
USNTDP U-18 #
Ivy League Network | Exhibition
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network l NESN
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Yale *
Ivy League Network l NESN
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown * ^
ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 12 Cornell *
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
No. 6 Minnesota
Fox Sports North Plus l BTN2Go
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
No. 6 Minnesota
Fox Sports North Plus l BTN2Go
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
No. 13 Boston College
ESPN3
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Quinnipiac *
TV: ESPN3 / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Princeton *
TV: Ivy League Network / Radio: WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Lowell
@ Vermont
N
Sat Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
Vermont
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
Ivy League Network l NESN
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:30 PM
Union *
Ivy League Network l NESNplus
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Network l NESNplus
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:30 PM
Quinnipiac *
Ivy League Network l NESN
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Colgate *
ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:30 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
Boston University
@ TD Garden Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Union *
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
TBA
Championship/Consolation
@ TD Garden Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Clarkson *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 24
at
7:00 PM
Yale *
Ivy League Network
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
ECAC Hockey Playoffs
Through March 17
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS