ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2007 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 13-4
Ohio St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 13-8
Stony Brook
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-11
Fairfield
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Penn *
Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-4
Denver
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-6
Cornell *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Brown *
Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Holy Cross
Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Yale *
Harvard Stadium
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Final
W, 13-9
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS