ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2014 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 182
Assists 116
Goals/ game 10.71
Shots/ game 36.7
Shot % 29.2
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Massachusetts
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Holy Cross
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 14-8
Albany
A
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Quinnipiac
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 15-7
Georgetown
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Brown *
Harvard Stadium | Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 13-10
North Carolina
ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Dartmouth *
Harvard Stadium | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-11
Duke
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 14-9
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Boston University
Harvard Stadium | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Princeton *
Harvard Stadium | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network | Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 11-10
Yale *
TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic (DirecTV 608, 623, 626)
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Yale
Harvard Stadium | Ivy League Tournament Semifinal | ESPN3
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Penn
Harvard Stadium | Ivy League Tournament Final | ESPNU
H
Sat May 10
at
Final
L, 13-5
Notre Dame %
NCAA Tournament First Round | ESPNU
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS