ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
No. 10 Dartmouth *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 22 MIT
H
January
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 3 St. Lawrence
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
No. 15 Cornell *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 4 Columbia *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 12 Western Ontario
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 8 Rochester
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 12 Drexel
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 7 Princeton *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
No. 6 Penn *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
No. 9 Yale *
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 13 Brown *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 1 Trinity
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
No. 6 Penn %
@ CSA Team Championship at Trinity
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ CSA Team Championship at Trinity
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ CSA Team Championship at Trinity
N
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS