ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2010-11 Harvard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 9-7
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-1
September
Thu Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Northeast Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y. through Sept. 26
N
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
12:30 PM
The Chowder Fest
H
Sat Oct 02
vs
11:30 AM
The Chowder Fest
2 p.m. - Doubles
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
11:30 AM
The Chowder Fest
H
Thu Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ New Haven, Conn. through Oct. 19
N
Fri Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM
Big Crimson Halloween Invitational
1st round of doubles, followed by one round of singles
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
9:00 AM
Big Crimson Halloween Invitational
doubles, followed by two rounds of singles
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
9:00 AM
Big Crimson Halloween Invitational
doubles final, singles final
H
November
Thu Nov 04
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Indoor National Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. through Nov. 7
N
January
Fri Jan 21
vs
8:00 AM
Harvard Winter Classic
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Harvard Winter Classic
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
10:00 AM
Harvard Winter Classic
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Northwestern
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Purdue
H
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Indiana
H
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
William & Mary
H
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boston University
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Davidson
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cornell
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
H
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Princeton
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ball St.
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Louisville
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Binghamton
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
East Tenn. St.
@ San Diego Hilton Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UAB
@ San Diego Hilton Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Denver
@ San Diego Hilton Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Illinois St.
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fairfield
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Brown *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS