ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013-14 Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-3
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
TBA
Harvard Chowder Fest
through Sept. 15
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
Ivy Tournament
@ New Haven, Conn. through Sept. 22
N
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBA
Aggie Fall Tournament
@ College Station, Texas through Oct. 13
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, Conn. through Oct. 22
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
Harvard Halloween Invite
through Nov. 3
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va. through Nov. 10
N
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
TBA
Warm-Up Event
through Jan. 19
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mississippi St.
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
South Carolina
@ Starkville, Miss.
N
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Minnesota
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Tulsa
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Team Championships
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cornell
@ Hanover, N .H. ECAC Team Championships
N
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwestern
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Memphis
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Boston University
H
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Michigan State
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bryant
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Denver
@ La Jolla, Calif. Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
San Diego
@ La Jolla, Calif. Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Drake
@ La Jolla, Calif. Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. John's
Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Columbia *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network (Indoors Only)
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network (Indoors Only)
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network (Indoors Only)
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network (Indoors Only); Senior Day
H
May
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Auburn %
@ Norman, Okla. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun May 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
Oklahoma %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS