ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Roger Wiliams
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vassar
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southampton
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sacred Heart
A
Sun Feb 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT
A
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Haven
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New York University
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NJIT
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIT
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield
A

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS