ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Men's Water Polo 2003 Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-6
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 14-4
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 11-7
Princeton
Princeton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Iona
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 11-6
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Iona
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
L, 13-2
Brown *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 11-5
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Providence, R.I. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 15-6
Brown
ECAC Championship
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Iona
@ Providence, R.I. ECAC Championships
N
October
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
MIT
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
MIT
Blodgett Pool
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Connecticut College
Blodgett Pool
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Queens (N.Y.)
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 10-9
MIT
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Fordham
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Brown ^
Northern Championships Blodgett Pool
H
* Conference
^ Division

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS