ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

Women's Basketball 2002-03 Schedule

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Syracuse
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 76-74
Boston University
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Central Michigan
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-58
Vanderbilt
A
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Northeastern
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 92-68
Minnesota
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Central Connecticut State
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
L, 88-49
Boston College
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
W, 69-63
Wagner
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 79-40
Rutgers
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
W, 71-56
Manhattan
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 56-53
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Colgate
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 78-42
Princeton *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Yale *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 90-62
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 77-71
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-80
Penn *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 72-60
Princeton *
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 61-47
Cornell *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 78-74
Columbia *
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 69-65
Yale *
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 83-51
Brown *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 79-69
Kansas St.
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS