ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 10-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 44.6
3PT % 34.0
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 81-72
North Dakota St.
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 65-52
North Dakota
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Brigham Young
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 80-62
Holy Cross
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 72-61
Michigan
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 67-63
Eastern Michigan
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 63-44
New Hampshire
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
W, 70-67
Hofstra
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Providence
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 68-61
Boston University
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 92-62
Oklahoma St.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Surf 'N Slam
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 88-73
Southern Methodist
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Surf 'N Slam
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 85-59
Massachusetts
H
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 63-56
Rhode Island
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-66
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 58-45
Dartmouth *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 67-54
Yale *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-58
Brown *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-60
Cornell *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 77-72
Penn *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-51
Princeton *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Yale *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Penn *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 61-44
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 66-56
Cornell *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 71-26
Columbia *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 61-57
Hartford
WNIT 1st Round
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 82-72
Drexel
WNIT 2nd Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS