ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1978 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Rhode Island
@
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
Penn
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Bowdoin
@
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 23-4
Princeton
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 14-1
Wellesley
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Brown
@
N
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-3
New Hampshire
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Dartmouth
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Final
L, 12-7
Tufts
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
W, 12-4
Yale
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vermont
@
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-3
New Hampshire
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Plymouth State
@
N
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 10-6
Middlebury
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Northeastern
@
N

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS