ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1979 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 15-5
West Chester State
@
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-5
Swarthmore
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Ursinus
@
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 23-4
Chestnut Hill
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-1
Widener
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Boston College
@
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-3
Penn
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Bowdoin
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Massachusetts
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-4
Wellesley
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brown
@
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 13-6
New Hampshire
@
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-6
Princeton
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Yale
@
N
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Dartmouth
@
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Dartmouth
@ New England Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Yale
@ New England Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Rhode Island
@ New England Tournament
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 11-6
New Hampshire
@ New England Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 11-7
West Chester State
@ West Chester Invitational
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ursinus
@ West Chester Invitational
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Colgate
@ West Chester Invitational
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn
@ West Chester Invitational
N

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS