ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1984 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Rhode Island
@
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-2
Maryland
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Penn *
@
N
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Boston College
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-6
Vermont *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rutgers
@
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Massachusetts
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Brown *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Cornell *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Boston U.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Yale *
@
N
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Dartmouth *
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Princeton *
@
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Massachusetts
@ NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS