ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1987 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-9
Maryland
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-2
Boston College
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Princeton *
@
N
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-6
Penn *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
T, 9-9
Loyola
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Vermont
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Temple
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 10-8
Massachusetts
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 24-9
Northeastern
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 14-8
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Cornell *
@
N
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-4
Boston U.
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Yale *
@
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-6
New Hampshire
@ ECAC Semifinal
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS