ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

1994 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Wed Mar 16
vs
W, 24-4
Boston College
H
Sat Mar 19
at
W, 7-2
Penn *
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
W, 15-5
Massachusetts
@
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
L, 5-4
Princeton *
H
Wed Mar 30
at
W, 13-8
Old Dominion
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
W, 10-5
Temple
A
Wed Apr 06
at
W, 9-7
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
L, 11-10
Loyola
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
W, 17-8
New Hampshire
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
L, 11-2
Maryland
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
W, 13-2
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
W, 10-5
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
W, 13-8
Vermont
A
May
Sat May 07
at
W, 11-4
Dartmouth *
A
Sat May 14
at
L, 9-4
Loyola
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS