ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2001 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-0
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Massachusetts
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 14-11
Boston College
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Notre Dame
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-5
Brown *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Richmond
@ Villanova, Pa.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Stanford
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Yale *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Boston University
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-9
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-6
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Columbia *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 15-12
New Hampshire
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cornell *
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Maryland
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS