ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2004 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-8
Massachusetts
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Boston College
Jordan Field
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 15-9
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Connecticut
Jordan Field
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Brown *
Jordan Field
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Bucknell
Jordan Field
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
W, 16-5
Lehigh
A
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-6
Yale *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Boston University
Jordan Field
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-9
Penn *
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-11
New Hampshire
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Princeton *
Jordan Field
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Dartmouth *
Jordan Field
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 15-7
Columbia *
A
May
Sun May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Cornell *
Jordan Field
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS