ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2007 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 14-13
Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Boston College
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 22-12
Boston College
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 15-8
Connecticut
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Quinnipiac *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 23-12
Syracuse
Jordan Field
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 20-7
Denver
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Yale *
Jordan Field
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Penn *
Harvard Stadium
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 17-8
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 19-5
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 20-10
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Columbia *
Harvard Stadium
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-6
New Hampshire
Harvard Stadium
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 17-8
Cornell *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 12-11
Brown *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS