ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 14
Assists 8
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 28.0
Shot % 50.0
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 14-5
New Hampshire
Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Fri Feb 23
at
10:00 PM
Stanford
7 p.m. PST
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
UC Davis
12 p.m. PST
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Bryant
Ivy League Network | Jordan Field
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Syracuse
@ Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse Headquarters)
N
Wed Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
NESNplus l Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
NESNplus l Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
Wed Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
NESNplus l Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell *
Alumnae Day l ESPN3/Ivy League Network | Harvard Stadium
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament Championship Game
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS