ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
New Hampshire
H
Fri Feb 23
at
TBA
Stanford
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis
12 p.m. PST
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Bryant
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Syracuse
@ Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse Headquarters)
N
Wed Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Boston University
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell *
Alumnae Day
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament Championship Game
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS