ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2004 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-3
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Portland
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Tournament
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Penn State
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Tournament
N
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
George Mason
George Mason Tournament
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
William & Mary
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Tournament
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Northeastern
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hampshire
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
Boston University
A
Sun Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cornell *
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Holy Cross
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton *
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut
H
Sun Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS