ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth *
A
January
Thu Jan 11
vs
12:00 PM
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
12:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
TBA
Harvard Club of NYC
Alumni Hit Around
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
11:30 AM
Stanford
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
12:00 PM
Drexel
H
Mon Jan 29
at
4:00 PM
Trinity
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
11:00 AM
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
CSA Team Championship
Cambridge, Mass. | Through Feb. 18
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
George Washington
Individual Nationals - Through March 4
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS