ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012-13 Harvard Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 4
Home 11-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Columbia Fall Invitational
@ New York, N.Y. through Sept. 16
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
TBA
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championship
@ Pacific Palisades, Calif. through Oct. 7
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
William and Mary Fall Tournament
@ Williamsburg, Va. through Oct. 7
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Regionals
@ West Point, N.Y. through Oct. 23
N
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
ITA National Indoor Championships
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. through Nov. 11
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Harvard Fall Tournament
H
January
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cleveland State
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cleveland St.
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
William & Mary
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Kansas St.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Maryland
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Boston College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Boston University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Binghamton
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
NJIT
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
Stetson
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
South Florida
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Syracuse
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Columbia *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cornell *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Yale *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dartmouth *
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS