ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2003 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Towson
New England Challenge
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Furman
New England Challenge
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate
New England Challenge
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego State
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pepperdine
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
California Poly
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Boston College
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
Crimson Classic
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LIU-Brooklyn
Crimson Classic
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northeastern
Crimson Classic
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell *
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Yale *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Yale *
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Penn *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS