ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 12.67
Hitting % .246
Assists per set 11.85
Blocks per set 1.80
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 13.95
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stony Brook
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wright St.
Holiday Inn Invitational
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Virginia
@ Wright State Holiday Inn Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Tech
@ Wright State Holiday Inn Invitational
N
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Boston College
Ivy League Network I New England Challenge
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern
New England Challenge
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Ivy League Network | New England Challenge
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn *
TV: ESPN3, Ivy League Network
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Yale *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Yale *
TV: ESPN3, Ivy League Network
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brown *
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
Ivy League Network
H
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS