ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2013 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-16
Pct. .529
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 11-7
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Iona
Harvard Home Kick Off
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Villanova
Harvard Home Kick Off
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 12-8
CAMO
Harvard Home Kick Off
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
California
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 11-7
Princeton
Princeton Invitational
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 20-9
NYAC
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Wagner
@ Villanova CWPA/MAAC Crossover
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Iona
@ Villanova CWPA/MAAC Crossover
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 20-10
Villanova
CWPA/MAAC Crossover
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Siena
@ Villanova CWPA/MAAC Crossover
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 11-3
Mercyhurst *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Bucknell *
@ Erie, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-5
Gannon
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-10
Santa Clara
Sullivan Aquatic Center (Santa Clara, Calif.) (Time listed is EST)
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Occidental
@ Santa Clara University Bronco Mini Tournament
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Fresno Pacific
@ Davis, Calif. (Time listed is EST)
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-9
UC Davis
(Time listed is EST)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 17-9
University of the Pacific
(Time listed is EST)
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 18-8
San Jose St.
(Time listed is EST)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 18-5
Stanford
(Time listed is EST)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 22-9
California
(Time listed is EST)
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-6
George Washington *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 17-9
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 17-12
CSU Bakersfield
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invite
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Arizona St.
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invite
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Mercyhurst
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Southern Division Championships through April 14
N
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-12
Brown *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-11
George Washington
@ Providence, R.I. CWPA Southern Division Championships
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Michigan CWPA Eastern Championships
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Hartwick
@ Michigan CWPA Eastern Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 11-9
George Washington
@ Michigan CWPA Eastern Championships
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Brown
@ University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, Michigan
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS