ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 24-10
Pct. .706
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 13-6
January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Villanova
Harvard Mini | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Iona
Harvard Mini | Ivy League Digital Network
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 13-8
No. 4 Hawaii
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
No. 20 Marist
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
No. 13 Indiana
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 16-3
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Invitational
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
No. 23 Cal Baptist
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
No. 22 Wagner
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Villanova
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Mercyhurst
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-8
No. 20 Princeton
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Siena
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Fresno Pacific
Harvard Invitational | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-5
No. 20 San Diego State
@ SDSU Aztec Invite 11:30 a.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Chapman
@ SDSU Aztec Invite 11:30 a.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
No. 11 UC San Diego
@ SDSU Aztec Invite 4:30 p.m. PST
N
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
W, 15-13
No. 25 CSUN
2:30 p.m. PST
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Redlands
@ Northridge, Calif. 5 p.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
No. 14 Loyola Marymount
@ LMU Invitational 11:30 a.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Azusa Pacific
@ LMU Invitational 2 p.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Santa Clara
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-8
No. 13 UC Santa Barbara
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-10
No. 20 Hartwick
Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-7
No. 15 Indiana *
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 10-5
No. 8 MIchigan *
Big Ten Network
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
No. 16 Princeton *
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-8
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 12-11
No. 21 Hartwick *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bucknell *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 18-4
George Washington *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Princeton %
CWPA Championships
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Connecticut College
CWPA Championship
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-6
George Washington
CWPA Championship
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
L, 11-7
No. 20 Bucknell %
CWPA Championships
H
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS