ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2018 Harvard Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Iona
Hoosier Invite
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:30 PM
Mckendree
Hoosier Invite
A
Sun Jan 28
at
9:30 AM
Toronto
Hoosier Invite
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
1:15 PM
UC Santa Barbara
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
10:20 AM
Marist
@ The Bruno Classic hosted by Brown
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego State
@ The Bruno Classic hosted by Brown
N
Sat Feb 17
at
9:00 AM
Princeton
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Princeton
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
San Jose St.
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Siena
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:30 PM
San Diego State
@ SDSU Invitational | 9:30 a.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:45 PM
Hawaii
@ SDSU Invitational | 1:45 p.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:15 PM
Cal State Northridge
@ SDSU Invitational | 9:15 a.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
@ SDSU Invitational | 2:30 p.m. PST
N
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 15
at
10:00 PM
UC Irvine
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:30 PM
Marist
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 10:30 a.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 16
at
5:15 PM
Loyola Marymount
Loyola Marymount Invitational | At 2:15 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:45 PM
Cal Baptist
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 11:45 a.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
6:30 PM
Fresno Pacific
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 3:30 p.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
9:30 AM
Indiana
@ Loretto, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
6:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
George Washington
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:45 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
7:00 PM
Indiana
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
11:45 AM
Michigan
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
4:45 PM
Hartwick
H
Wed Apr 11
at
7:30 PM
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
9:30 AM
Bucknell
A
Sat Apr 14
at
6:00 PM
George Washington
A
Sun Apr 15
at
10:30 AM
Princeton
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS