ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2018 Harvard Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 9-10
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 14-6
No. 25 Iona
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invite
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Mckendree
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invite
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Toronto #
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invite
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 8-5
No. 14 UC Santa Barbara
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
No. 24 Marist
@ The Bruno Classic hosted by Brown
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 10-8
No. 13 San Diego State
@ The Bruno Classic hosted by Brown
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Iona
@ Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 13-9
No. 12 Wagner
@ Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Villanova
@ Princeton Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Toronto #
TV: Ivy League Network | The Harvard Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
No. 18 San Jose St.
TV: ESPN3 | The Harvard Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-6
No. 15 Wagner
TV: Ivy League Network | The Harvard Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Siena
TV: Ivy League Network | The Harvard Invitational
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
No. 21 San Diego State
@ SDSU Invitational | 9:30 a.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
No. 5 Hawaii
@ SDSU Invitational | 1:45 p.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-8
No. 19 Cal State Northridge
@ SDSU Invitational | 9:15 a.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-5
No. 11 UC San Diego
@ SDSU Invitational | 2:30 p.m. PST
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-9
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 16-6
No. 7 UC Irvine
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
No. 23 Marist
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 10:30 a.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-5
No. 11 Loyola Marymount
Loyola Marymount Invitational | At 2:15 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
No. 24 Cal Baptist
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 11:45 a.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Fresno Pacific
@ Loyola Marymount Invitational At 3:30 p.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-10
No. 13 Indiana
@ at Red Flash Tournament (Loretto, Pa.)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-7
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Red Flash Tournament (Loretto, Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 14-8
George Washington
@ at Red Flash Tournament (Loretto, Pa.)
N
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-4
St. Francis (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
No. 13 Indiana *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 12-7
No. 9 Michigan *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-10
No. 12 Hartwick *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - OT
L, 10-8
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Bucknell *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-12
George Washington *
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 13-7
No. 11 Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Bucknell, Pa.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS