PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-19
Neutral 1-5
March
Sat Mar 08
at
Wichita St.
Final
L, 16-3
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Wichita St.
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Wichita St.
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Ohio St.
@ Sarasota, Fla.
Final
L, 9-7
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
UNI
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Lafayette
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Lafayette
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
N
Fri Mar 21
at
UC Riverside
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sat Mar 22
at
San Diego
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 22
at
San Diego
Final
L, 18-2
A
Mon Mar 24
at
San Diego
Final
L, 12-0
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Long Beach St.
Final
L, 15-0
A
Tue Mar 25
at
UC Irvine
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Mar 26
at
San Diego State
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Mar 27
at
San Diego
Final
L, 14-4
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 6-5
A
April
Sun Apr 06
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 10-2
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 10-0
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Massachusetts
@ Lynn, Mass. Beanpot Tournament First Round
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Apr 12
at
Yale *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Yale *
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Yale *
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Yale *
Final
L, 7-6
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Northeastern
@ Fenway Park Beanpot Tournament Consolation
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Boston College
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 10-8
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 7-6
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE