PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 27
Runs 179
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .365
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 34
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wofford
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Wofford
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Radford
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Radford
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-2
Radford
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
Radford
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Seton Hall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Seton Hall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Saint Joseph's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rutgers
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-9
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-12
Penn *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
Penn *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Holy Cross
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Princeton *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northeastern
@ Brighton, Mass. Beanpot - First Round
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yale *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cornell *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Massachusetts
@ Boston, Mass. Beanpot Championship
N
Sun Apr 21
at
11:30 AM
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:30 AM
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
5:30 PM
Boston College
A
Sat May 04
at
11:30 AM
Brown *
A
Sat May 04
at
2:30 PM
Brown *
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
Ivy League Championship %
Through May 19
A
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE