PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-14
Pct. .659
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 13-7
Neutral 4-3
Games 41
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .359
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 44
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wofford
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Wofford
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Radford
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Radford
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-2
Radford
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
Radford
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Seton Hall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Seton Hall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Saint Joseph's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rutgers
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-9
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-12
Penn *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
Penn *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Holy Cross
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Princeton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Princeton *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northeastern
@ Brighton, Mass. Beanpot - First Round
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yale *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Yale *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cornell *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Massachusetts
@ Boston, Mass. Beanpot Championship
N
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-3
Dartmouth *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 15-7
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-4
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 10-9
Columbia *
Senior Day
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Boston College
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 7-4
Brown *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Brown *
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Brown *
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia %
Ivy League Playoff Series Game 1
H
Sun May 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-6
Columbia %
Ivy League Playoff Series Game 2
A
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Army West Point
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
June
Sat Jun 01
at
TBA
NCAA Regionals %
TBA - May 27 at Noon
A
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE