PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2003 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 20
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 43-23
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 52-14
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 28-20
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 27-0
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Lafayette
Final
W, 34-27
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 43-40
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 30-16
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 16-13
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 32-24
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Yale *
Final
W, 37-19
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE