PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2005 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 17
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 31-21
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Brown *
Final - 2OT
W, 38-35
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Lehigh
Final
L, 49-24
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 27-13
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Lafayette
Final
W, 24-17
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 27-24
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 42-14
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 55-7
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 29-3
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Yale *
Final - 3OT
W, 30-24
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE