PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2007 Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Holy Cross
Final
L, 31-28
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 24-17
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 20-13
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 32-15
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Lafayette
Final
W, 27-17
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 27-10
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 28-21
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 27-12
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 23-7
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Yale *
Final
W, 37-6
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE