PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Football Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.0
Rush 218.7
Pass 210.3
Pts/game 26.8
Yds allowed 334.2
Rush allowed 100.5
Pass allowed 233.7
Pts allowed/game 23.7
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 36-14
San Diego
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 31-17
Brown *
TV: ESPNU | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 23-16
No. 20/22 Rhode Island
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 28-24
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 33-31
Holy Cross
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 29-21
No. 18/23 Princeton *
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:30 PM
No. 20/ARV Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: NESN, ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
Yale *
135th Playing of The Game TV: ESPN Networks | Radio: WRCA 1330 AM, 106.1 FM and 94.5 FM-HD2, WHRB FM 95.3 SOLD OUT | at Fenway Park
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE