PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2005 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 04
at
Massachusetts
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Maryland
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Connecticut
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Providence
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Duke
Final
L, 6-0
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Yale *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Boston College
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Columbia *
@ Hoboken, N.J.
Final
W, 2-1
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE