PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2007 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Pacific
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Providence *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Vermont
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Yale *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Boston College
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Princeton *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Columbia *
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE