PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 07
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Providence
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Connecticut
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Penn *
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Brown *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 4-3
H
Mon Oct 13
vs
St. Louis
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Boston University
Final
L, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE