PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-9-3
Pct. .661
Conf. 13-7-2
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 11-3-2
Away 6-5-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Goals 104
Assists 191
Goals/ game 3.35
Shots/ game 33.3
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
USNTDP U-18 #
Exhibition ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
No. 12 Quinnipiac *
NESN/ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
No. 19 Princeton *
NESNplus/ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Yale *
ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
No. 18 Arizona St.
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 18 Arizona St.
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
No. 15 Cornell
@ New York, N.Y.
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Colgate *
ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
No. 16 Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bentley
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Concordia #
Exhibition l ESPN+
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rensselaer *
ESPN+
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Boston University
ESPN+
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
No. 6 Quinnipiac *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 14 Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colgate *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
No. 9 Clarkson *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
St. Lawrence *
ESPN+
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
NESN/ESPN+
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Boston College
@ Beanpot l Boston, Mass. (TD Garden) Beanpot/NESN
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
No. 20 Union *
ESPN+
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Boston University
@ Beanpot Consolation l Boston, Mass. (TD Garden) Beanpot
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
No. 10 Clarkson *
ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown * ^
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yale *
ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rensselaer *
ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Union *
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Dartmouth %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:30 PM
No. 11 Clarkson %
@ Lake Placid, N.Y. ECAC Hockey Semifinals l ESPN+
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
7:30 PM
TBD %
@ Lake Placid, N.Y. / ECAC Hockey Tournament Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE