PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2003 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Bucknell
Jordan Field
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Hartford
Jordan Field
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Fairfield
Final
L, 10-7
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Holy Cross
Jordan Field
Final
W, 18-5
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Penn *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 8-6
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Providence
Jordan Field
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Duke
Final
L, 15-7
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Brown *
Jordan Field
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 12-8
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Yale *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Notre Dame
Final
L, 16-11
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Colgate
Final
W, 8-2
A
May
Sat May 03
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE