2006 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Stony Brook
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 12-7
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 11-4
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Fairfield
Jordan Field
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Penn *
Final
W, 13-8
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Denver
Jordan Field
Final - 3OT
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Cornell *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 10-3
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Brown *
Final
W, 10-6
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Princeton *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Yale *
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Hofstra
Final
L, 13-6
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Dartmouth *
Jordan Field
Final - 3OT
L, 14-13
H
Sun May 14
at
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament First Round
Final
L, 11-4
A
* Conference