2007 Harvard Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Ohio St.
Final
L, 13-4
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Stony Brook
Final
L, 13-8
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-10
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Fairfield
Final
L, 18-11
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Penn *
Jordan Field
Final - OT
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Denver
Final
W, 6-4
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 15-6
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Brown *
Harvard Stadium
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Holy Cross
Harvard Stadium
Final
W, 12-9
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Yale *
Harvard Stadium
Final
L, 9-8
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 13-9
A
* Conference